# Oktoberfest 2026 in Munich: what a Mass of beer and other things cost, with source and year

Canonical: https://rootsearth.com/oktoberfest-munich/prices
Language: en
Published: 2026-09-14
Generated: 2026-09-14

Markdown copy of the page at the canonical URL above, generated at build time from the same data as the HTML page, which is the authoritative version.

A litre of beer costs 14.90 to 15.90 EUR in the big tents in 2026, per the festival's own beer price page (14.90 EUR in the Augustiner-Festhalle, 15.75 EUR at the Fischer-Vroni, 15.90 EUR in the Armbrustschützenzelt, the Löwenbräu-Festzelt and the Pschorr-Bräurosl, 15.80 EUR in the other eight big tents, and wheat beer at 18.40 EUR a litre in Kufflers Weinzelt); across all 35 tents the City of Munich puts the 2026 range at 14.80 to 15.90 EUR and the average at 15.61 EUR, 2.38 percent more than in 2025 and about 44 percent above the 2017 average of 10.87 EUR.

This page carries the three cost sections of the Oktoberfest 2026 page in full, every figure with its source and year: the Mass of beer in 2026 and the ten years before, the strength of the Wiesn beers, and the other things on the grounds. These are festival facts from the festival, the City of Munich, the tents and the Munich press.

## What does a Mass of beer cost at Oktoberfest 2026?

A litre of beer costs 14.90 to 15.90 EUR in the big tents in 2026, per the festival's own beer price page (14.90 EUR in the Augustiner-Festhalle, 15.75 EUR at the Fischer-Vroni, 15.90 EUR in the Armbrustschützenzelt, the Löwenbräu-Festzelt and the Pschorr-Bräurosl, 15.80 EUR in the other eight big tents, and wheat beer at 18.40 EUR a litre in Kufflers Weinzelt); across all 35 tents the City of Munich puts the 2026 range at 14.80 to 15.90 EUR and the average at 15.61 EUR, 2.38 percent more than in 2025 and about 44 percent above the 2017 average of 10.87 EUR.

Entry to the Oide Wiesn costs 4 EUR from age 15, with no charge up to age 14 and after 21:00 through the exits; the historic rides there cost 1.50 EUR, and its 2026 litre is 14.80 EUR in the Museumszelt, 14.90 EUR in the Volkssängerzelt, 15.30 EUR in the Musikantenzelt and 15.80 EUR in the Festzelt Tradition. All figures are the 2026 lists of the festival, the City of Munich and the tents, read on 12 and 14 September 2026.

**The Mass of Festbier, 2017 to 2026 (EUR per litre)**

| Year | Average per Mass | Range | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 2017 | 10.87 EUR | not published here | City of Munich open dataset (large tents) |
| 2018 | 11.30 EUR | not published here | City of Munich open dataset (large tents) |
| 2019 | 11.71 EUR | not published here | City of Munich open dataset (large tents) |
| 2020 | no row in the dataset | no row | City of Munich open dataset |
| 2021 | no row in the dataset | no row | City of Munich open dataset |
| 2022 | 13.45 EUR | 12.60 to 13.80 EUR | open dataset; range from the city table 2023 |
| 2023 | 14.33 EUR (city table 14.18 EUR) | 12.60 to 14.90 EUR | open dataset; city table 2023 |
| 2024 | 14.90 EUR (city table 14.73 EUR) | 13.60 to 15.30 EUR | open dataset; city table 2025 |
| 2025 | 15.33 EUR (city table 15.25 EUR) | 14.50 to 15.80 EUR | open dataset; city table 2025; City of Munich press release of 2 June 2026 |
| 2026 | 15.61 EUR (city table) | 14.80 to 15.90 EUR | city table 2026; City of Munich press release of 2 June 2026; oktoberfest.de beer price page |

_Averages 2017 to 2025: the Munich statistics office's open dataset (large tents). The bracketed figures and the 2026 average: the City of Munich's yearly tables, which average all 35 tents including the Oide Wiesn and the small tents; the ranges come from those tables. The dataset has no rows for 2020 and 2021. All read on 14 September 2026._

The ten-year change, 10.87 EUR in 2017 to 15.61 EUR in 2026, is 4.74 EUR or about 44 percent by the city's figures; the two series differ in their base, so the percentage is approximate. Per big tent in 2026, with 2025 in brackets: Armbrustschützenzelt 15.90 (15.50), Augustiner-Festhalle 14.90 (14.50), Bräurosl 15.90 (15.40), Fischer-Vroni 15.75 (15.40), Löwenbräu-Festzelt 15.90 (15.40), Ochsenbraterei 15.80 (15.35), the other seven big tents 15.80 (15.40) and Kufflers Weinzelt wheat beer 18.40 (17.80); the [festival's beer price page](https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/information/beer-price) carries the 2026 list.

### The same figures as sentences: The Mass of Festbier, 2017 to 2026 (EUR per litre)

- 2017: average 10.87 EUR, range not published here; source: City of Munich open dataset (large tents).
- 2018: average 11.30 EUR, range not published here; source: City of Munich open dataset (large tents).
- 2019: average 11.71 EUR, range not published here; source: City of Munich open dataset (large tents).
- 2020: no row in the dataset; source: City of Munich open dataset.
- 2021: no row in the dataset; source: City of Munich open dataset.
- 2022: average 13.45 EUR, range 12.60 to 13.80 EUR; source: open dataset; range from the city table 2023.
- 2023: average 14.33 EUR (city table 14.18 EUR), range 12.60 to 14.90 EUR; source: open dataset; city table 2023.
- 2024: average 14.90 EUR (city table 14.73 EUR), range 13.60 to 15.30 EUR; source: open dataset; city table 2025.
- 2025: average 15.33 EUR (city table 15.25 EUR), range 14.50 to 15.80 EUR; source: open dataset; city table 2025; City of Munich press release of 2 June 2026.
- 2026: average 15.61 EUR (city table), range 14.80 to 15.90 EUR; source: city table 2026; City of Munich press release of 2 June 2026; oktoberfest.de beer price page.

**Sources**

- Roots Earth catalogue
- Roots Earth fact pack, fetched on 12 September 2026: oktoberfest.de/en/information/beer-price, HTTP 200
- [www.oktoberfest.de/en/information/beer-price](https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/information/beer-price), read on 14 September 2026, 15:00 UTC, official festival pages
- [www.oktoberfest.de/informationen/bierpreis](https://www.oktoberfest.de/informationen/bierpreis), read on 14 September 2026, 15:01 UTC, official festival pages: 2026 between 14.80 and 15.90 euros, on average 2.38 percent more than 2025, 2025 from 14.50 to 15.80
- [ru.muenchen.de/2026/102/Getraenkepreise-auf-dem-Oktoberfest-2026-124482](https://ru.muenchen.de/2026/102/Getraenkepreise-auf-dem-Oktoberfest-2026-124482), 2 June 2026, read on 14 September 2026, 15:02 UTC, City of Munich or public authority: between 14.80 and 15.90 euros, 2.38 percent more than 2025
- [stadt.muenchen.de/dam/Home/Stadtverwaltung/Referat-fuer-Arbeit-und-Wirtschaft/presse/pm/PR-Meldungen-OF/Bierpreis_Oktoberfest2026.pdf](https://stadt.muenchen.de/dam/Home/Stadtverwaltung/Referat-fuer-Arbeit-und-Wirtschaft/presse/pm/PR-Meldungen-OF/Bierpreis_Oktoberfest2026.pdf), read on 14 September 2026, 15:02 UTC, City of Munich or public authority: average Festbier 15.61 (2025: 15.25) across all 35 tents; per big tent 2026 with 2025; Oide Wiesn tents Festzelt Tradition 15.80, Musikantenzelt 15.30, Museumszelt 14.80, Volkssängerzelt 14.90
- [stadt.muenchen.de/dam/jcr:8811dc3c-f77e-4c6c-af71-5136d8cca5ee/Bierpreis_Oktoberfest2025.pdf](https://stadt.muenchen.de/dam/jcr:8811dc3c-f77e-4c6c-af71-5136d8cca5ee/Bierpreis_Oktoberfest2025.pdf), read on 14 September 2026, 15:07 UTC, City of Munich or public authority: 2025 between 14.50 and 15.80, 2024 between 13.60 and 15.30, averages 15.25 and 14.73
- [stadt.muenchen.de/dam/jcr:2117b3fe-760c-4a9d-8123-38fe54bf49e4/ge-trraenke-wiesn23.pdf](https://stadt.muenchen.de/dam/jcr:2117b3fe-760c-4a9d-8123-38fe54bf49e4/ge-trraenke-wiesn23.pdf), read on 14 September 2026, 15:07 UTC, City of Munich or public authority: 2023 between 12.60 and 14.90, 2022 between 12.60 and 13.80, averages 14.18 and 13.37
- [opendata.muenchen.de/dataset/oktoberfest/resource/52fda541-c4dd-4eb6-8f2a-84ca24ffe775](https://opendata.muenchen.de/dataset/oktoberfest/resource/52fda541-c4dd-4eb6-8f2a-84ca24ffe775), CSV oktoberfestbierpreis19852025.csv, Statistisches Amt München, read on 14 September 2026, 15:02 UTC, City of Munich or public authority: averages 2017 10.87, 2018 11.30, 2019 11.71, 2022 13.45, 2023 14.33, 2024 14.90, 2025 15.33; no rows for 2020 and 2021
- Roots Earth fact pack, fetched on 14 September 2026: the ten-year arithmetic 10.87 to 15.61 = plus 4.74 EUR, about 44 percent, the two series differing in base
- Roots Earth fact pack, fetched on 14 September 2026: the 2017 to 2019 ranges and the reason for the missing 2020 and 2021 rows are not found, so neither is written

## How strong is Wiesn beer?

Wiesn beer has between 5.8 and 6.3 percent alcohol by the breweries' own product pages, 5.9 to 6.3 percent in the City of Munich's 2026 table, against 5.2 percent for Augustiner's everyday Helles; by its protected geographical indication an Oktoberfest beer must have at least 13.6 percent original wort and between 5.3 and 6.6 percent alcohol.

The six Munich breweries and their Wiesn beers, the brewery's own figure first and the City of Munich's 2026 table in brackets where it differs:

- Augustiner Oktoberfestbier: 6.3 percent, at least 13.5 percent original wort by the brewery (13.8 in the city table), the only brewery at the Oktoberfest still pouring exclusively from wooden barrels.
- Hofbräu Oktoberfestbier: 6.3 percent on the Hofbräuhaus page (city table 6.0).
- Löwenbräu Oktoberfestbier: 6.1 percent, 13.7 percent original wort.
- Paulaner Oktoberfest Bier: 6.0 percent, 13.7 percent original wort, brewed for the Wiesn since 1818 (city table 5.9).
- Hacker-Pschorr Oktoberfest Märzen: 5.8 percent on the brewery's export page (city table 5.9).
- Spaten Oktoberfestbier: 5.9 percent, city table only.

One Mass is a litre; two Mass are the usual minimum consumption of a reserved table.

**Sources**

- [www.muenchen.de/en/events/oktoberfest/beer-prices-2026-breweries](https://www.muenchen.de/en/events/oktoberfest/beer-prices-2026-breweries), read on 14 September 2026, 15:02 UTC, City of Munich or public authority: Augustiner 13.8 percent wort 6.3 ABV, Hacker-Pschorr 13.7 and 5.9, Hofbräu 13.7 and 6.0, Löwenbräu 13.7 and 6.1, Paulaner 13.6 and 5.9, Spaten 13.7 and 5.9; PGI rule: at least 13.6 percent original wort
- [www.augustiner-braeu.de/unser-bier](https://www.augustiner-braeu.de/unser-bier), read on 14 September 2026, 15:08 UTC, venue or operator: Oktoberfestbier 6.3 percent, Lagerbier Hell 5.2 percent
- [www.augustiner-braeu.de/oktoberfest](https://www.augustiner-braeu.de/oktoberfest/), read on 14 September 2026, 15:06 UTC, venue or operator: Stammwürze of at least 13.5 percent; the only brewery at the Oktoberfest still exclusively from wooden barrels
- [www.paulaner.de/produkte/bierspezialitaten/oktoberfest-bier](https://www.paulaner.de/produkte/bierspezialitaten/oktoberfest-bier), read on 14 September 2026, 15:05 UTC, venue or operator: 6.0 percent, 13.7 percent Stammwürze, since 1818
- [www.loewenbraeu.de/products-loewenbraeu-2/oktoberfestbier](https://www.loewenbraeu.de/products-loewenbraeu-2/oktoberfestbier), read on 14 September 2026, 15:06 UTC, venue or operator: 6.1 percent, 13.7 percent Stammwürze
- [www.hofbraeuhaus.de/bier-und-essen](https://www.hofbraeuhaus.de/bier-und-essen/), read on 14 September 2026, 15:06 UTC, venue or operator: Hofbräu Oktoberfestbier 6.3 percent; the brewery's own product page answered 403
- [www.hacker-pschorr.com/our-beers/usa/oktoberfest-maerzen](https://www.hacker-pschorr.com/our-beers/usa/oktoberfest-maerzen), export page, read on 14 September 2026, 15:06 UTC, venue or operator: 5.8 percent
- [www.spatenbraeu.de/faq](https://www.spatenbraeu.de/faq), read on 14 September 2026, 15:06 UTC, venue or operator: no figure, so the city's 5.9 stands alone
- [www.oktoberfest.de/en/tents/reservations-oktoberfest/booking-oktoberfest-book-table-oktoberfest](https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/tents/reservations-oktoberfest/booking-oktoberfest-book-table-oktoberfest), read on 14 September 2026, 15:01 UTC, official festival pages: minimum consumption usually two litres of beer and half a roast chicken

## What do other things cost on the grounds?

Entry to the grounds and the tents costs nothing; in 2026 a litre of table water averages 11.13 EUR and a litre of Spezi 12.84 EUR (City of Munich), half a Hendl costs 17.20 EUR in the Augustiner-Festhalle and up to 19.90 EUR in the Paulaner Festzelt and a big Brezn about 7 to 8 EUR (Munich press), the Oide Wiesn costs 4 EUR to enter with its rides at 1.50 EUR, and the Ferris wheel was 11 EUR for adults in 2025 (press).

Rides are paid one by one at each ride's cash desk. The city publishes drink prices only, and the tents publish their menus as images, so the food and ride lines below come from the Munich press and carry their year.

**Other prices on the grounds, 2026 unless stated**

| Item | 2026 unless stated | Source |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Table water, per litre | 11.13 EUR average | City of Munich press release, 2 June 2026 |
| Lemonade, per litre | 12.47 EUR average in the City of Munich table; 12.35 EUR on the festival's English beer price page | City of Munich, 2 June 2026; oktoberfest.de |
| Spezi, per litre | 12.84 EUR average | City of Munich, 2 June 2026 |
| Non-alcoholic beer, per litre | 15.73 EUR average | City of Munich table 2026 |
| Wheat beer, per litre | 17.12 EUR average | City of Munich table 2026 |
| Half Hendl, big tents | 17.20 EUR (Augustiner-Festhalle) to 17.60 EUR (Hofbräu-Festzelt) per t-online; 16.90 to 19.90 EUR (Paulaner Festzelt 19.90 EUR) per Sonntagsblatt | t-online, 12 September 2026; Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026 |
| Big Brezn | about 7 to 8 EUR | Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026 |
| Pommes | 9.70 EUR (Löwenbräu-Festzelt) | t-online, 12 September 2026 |
| Kaiserschmarrn | 17.50 EUR (Hofbräu-Festzelt) to 27.50 EUR (Bräurosl) | t-online, 12 September 2026 |
| Oide Wiesn entry | 4 EUR from age 15; up to age 14 and after 21:00 no charge | oktoberfest.de |
| Oide Wiesn rides | 1.50 EUR | oktoberfest.de |
| Ferris wheel | 11 EUR adults, 4 EUR children (2025) | Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026 |
| Olympia Looping | 14 EUR (as reported before the festival; the year of the price is not stated) | Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026 |
| Smaller rides; large attractions | 4 to 6 EUR; from 10 EUR (as reported before the festival) | Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026 |
| Teufelsrad, to watch | 5 EUR adults, 1 EUR children (blog figure; the organiser says only that the admission is low) | wiesnkini.de |
| Left luggage at entrances P1, P5, P8 and P10 | 5 EUR | oktoberfest.de |
| Bavaria climb | 5 EUR, 4 EUR reduced, under 18 no charge | schloesser.bayern.de |
| Beer and Oktoberfest Museum | 4 EUR | bier-und-oktoberfestmuseum.de |
| Collector's mug 2026 | 34.90 EUR, 54.90 EUR with a pewter lid | oktoberfest.de |

_Averages are the City of Munich's figures across all tents. Where two sources print different figures, both are given with their source._

### The same figures as sentences: Other prices on the grounds, 2026 unless stated

- Table water, per litre: 11.13 EUR average; source: City of Munich press release, 2 June 2026.
- Lemonade, per litre: 12.47 EUR average in the City of Munich table; 12.35 EUR on the festival's English beer price page; source: City of Munich, 2 June 2026; oktoberfest.de.
- Spezi, per litre: 12.84 EUR average; source: City of Munich, 2 June 2026.
- Non-alcoholic beer, per litre: 15.73 EUR average; source: City of Munich table 2026.
- Wheat beer, per litre: 17.12 EUR average; source: City of Munich table 2026.
- Half Hendl, big tents: 17.20 EUR (Augustiner-Festhalle) to 17.60 EUR (Hofbräu-Festzelt) per t-online; 16.90 to 19.90 EUR (Paulaner Festzelt 19.90 EUR) per Sonntagsblatt; source: t-online, 12 September 2026; Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026.
- Big Brezn: about 7 to 8 EUR; source: Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026.
- Pommes: 9.70 EUR (Löwenbräu-Festzelt); source: t-online, 12 September 2026.
- Kaiserschmarrn: 17.50 EUR (Hofbräu-Festzelt) to 27.50 EUR (Bräurosl); source: t-online, 12 September 2026.
- Oide Wiesn entry: 4 EUR from age 15; up to age 14 and after 21:00 no charge; source: oktoberfest.de.
- Oide Wiesn rides: 1.50 EUR; source: oktoberfest.de.
- Ferris wheel: 11 EUR adults, 4 EUR children (2025); source: Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026.
- Olympia Looping: 14 EUR (as reported before the festival; the year of the price is not stated); source: Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026.
- Smaller rides; large attractions: 4 to 6 EUR; from 10 EUR (as reported before the festival); source: Sonntagsblatt, 18 August 2026.
- Teufelsrad, to watch: 5 EUR adults, 1 EUR children (blog figure; the organiser says only that the admission is low); source: wiesnkini.de.
- Left luggage at entrances P1, P5, P8 and P10: 5 EUR; source: oktoberfest.de.
- Bavaria climb: 5 EUR, 4 EUR reduced, under 18 no charge; source: schloesser.bayern.de.
- Beer and Oktoberfest Museum: 4 EUR; source: bier-und-oktoberfestmuseum.de.
- Collector's mug 2026: 34.90 EUR, 54.90 EUR with a pewter lid; source: oktoberfest.de.

**Sources**

- [ru.muenchen.de/2026/102/Getraenkepreise-auf-dem-Oktoberfest-2026-124482](https://ru.muenchen.de/2026/102/Getraenkepreise-auf-dem-Oktoberfest-2026-124482), 2 June 2026, read on 14 September 2026, 15:02 UTC, City of Munich or public authority: Tafelwasser 11.13, Spezi 12.84, Limonade 12.47 euro per litre
- [www.oktoberfest.de/en/information/beer-price](https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/information/beer-price), read on 14 September 2026, 15:00 UTC, official festival pages: "12.35 euros for lemonade" (disagreement with the city table, both written)
- [stadt.muenchen.de/dam/Home/Stadtverwaltung/Referat-fuer-Arbeit-und-Wirtschaft/presse/pm/PR-Meldungen-OF/Bierpreis_Oktoberfest2026.pdf](https://stadt.muenchen.de/dam/Home/Stadtverwaltung/Referat-fuer-Arbeit-und-Wirtschaft/presse/pm/PR-Meldungen-OF/Bierpreis_Oktoberfest2026.pdf), read on 14 September 2026, 15:02 UTC, City of Munich or public authority: alkoholfreies Bier 15.73, Weißbier 17.12 per litre
- [muenchen.t-online.de/region/muenchen/id_101431878/wiesn-speisekarten-2026-pommes-fuer-9-70-euro-preise-im-ueberblick.html](https://muenchen.t-online.de/region/muenchen/id_101431878/wiesn-speisekarten-2026-pommes-fuer-9-70-euro-preise-im-ueberblick.html), 12 September 2026, read on 14 September 2026, 15:06 UTC, press: half Hendl 17.20 Augustiner-Festzelt to 17.60 Hofbräu-Festzelt, Pommes 9.70 Löwenbräu, Kaiserschmarrn 17.50 Hofbräu to 27.50 Bräurosl
- [www.sonntagsblatt.de/artikel/bayern/wiesn-preise-2026-so-viel-kostet-der-besuch-und-so-sparen-familien](https://www.sonntagsblatt.de/artikel/bayern/wiesn-preise-2026-so-viel-kostet-der-besuch-und-so-sparen-familien), 18 August 2026, read on 14 September 2026, 15:04 UTC, press: half Hendl 16.90 to 19.90, Paulaner 19.90, Augustiner 17.20; Brezn about seven to eight euros; Riesenrad 11 adults and 4 children as 2025 prices; Olympia-Looping 14; smaller rides 4 to 6; large attractions from 10
- [www.oktoberfest.de/en/the-oide-wiesn](https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/the-oide-wiesn), official festival pages: admission 4 euros from 15, no charge up to 14 and from 21:00, rides 1.50 euro
- [www.oktoberfest.de/en/information/service-for-visitors/faqs-for-wiesn-visitors](https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/information/service-for-visitors/faqs-for-wiesn-visitors), read on 14 September 2026, 15:00 UTC, official festival pages: left luggage at P1, P5, P8 and P10, 5 euros
- [wiesnkini.de/attraktionen/teufelsrad](https://wiesnkini.de/attraktionen/teufelsrad/), read on 14 September 2026, 15:07 UTC, blog: 5.00 and 1.00 euro, tip level
- [www.oktoberfest.de/en/attractions/rides/feldls-teufelsrad](https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/attractions/rides/feldls-teufelsrad), official festival pages: low admission fee, no amount
- [www.schloesser.bayern.de/englisch/palace/objects/mu_ruhm.htm](https://www.schloesser.bayern.de/englisch/palace/objects/mu_ruhm.htm), venue or operator: Bavaria 5 euros, 4 reduced, under 18 no charge
- [www.bier-und-oktoberfestmuseum.de/en/oeffnungszeiten-preise](https://www.bier-und-oktoberfestmuseum.de/en/oeffnungszeiten-preise/), venue or operator: museum 4 euros
- [www.oktoberfest.de/en/magazine/oktoberfest-news/lets-head-oktoberfest-2026-overview-all-new-features](https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/magazine/oktoberfest-news/lets-head-oktoberfest-2026-overview-all-new-features), read on 14 September 2026, 15:06 UTC, official festival pages: collector's mug 34.90 euros, 54.90 with pewter lid
- [www.oktoberfest.de/en/information/service-for-visitors/does-it-cost-money-to-go-into-oktoberfest](https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/information/service-for-visitors/does-it-cost-money-to-go-into-oktoberfest), official festival pages: rides paid individually at the respective cash register
- Roots Earth fact pack, fetched on 12 and 14 September 2026: entry costs nothing
- Roots Earth fact pack, fetched on 14 September 2026: no official food or ride price exists, so those lines are press with their year

## About Roots Earth

Roots Earth needs no account: open Munich in the app, pick a place and play; download Munich's audio, then it plays without a connection.

The stories are written by local people, and every one of Munich's 98 places has its audio story in all seven Roots Earth languages: English, German, Spanish, Italian, French, Dutch and Albanian.

During the festival the program, the tents and experiences and the 25 places are in the Roots Earth app, Munich section, under Events and Activities for Germany; after Sunday 4 October 2026 that section switches off by design and the Munich audio stories stay.

Across the app, Roots Earth has audio stories for 5,665 places in 130 cities, 25 countries and 6 regions, as counted in the live catalogue on 12 September 2026: audio stories in English and German in every city, and in Spanish, Italian, French, Dutch and Albanian in 126 of the 130 cities. Download a city's audio, then it plays without a connection.

Everything on this page is in the Roots Earth app; more about Roots Earth, made by ROOTS SHPK, at [rootsearth.com](https://rootsearth.com).

This page belongs to [Oktoberfest 2026 in Munich](https://rootsearth.com/oktoberfest-munich) on rootsearth.com; all 98 Munich places with audio stories are on the [Munich page](https://rootsearth.com/cities/munich).
